Macclesfield Rugby Christmas training dates

26th November 2012

Many of you will already be starting on the build up for the Christmas and New Year period, but life still goes on. So with that in mind here’s a reminder from Head Coach and Director of Rugby, Geoff Wappett, about this year’s Christmas and New Year training schedule.

Training Dates over Christmas / New Year

December 2012

Tuesday 18/12/12: training as normal

Thursday 20/12/12: training as normal

Saturday 22/12/12: Macclesfield Blues v Sedgley Park (home)    3pm kick off

Tues 25/12/12: Christmas Day

Wed 26/12/12: Boxing Day

Thursday 27/12/12: training at club at 7pm

Saturday 29/12/12:   training at club at 10.30-12.00 pm

January 2013

Tuesday 01/01/13: training at club at 7pm

Thursday 03/01/13: training at club at 7pm

Saturday 05/01/13: National League Division One – Ealing Trailfinders (away)

Training resumes as normal on Tuesdays and Thursday starting at 7pm from 08/01/13.

Best regards and compliments of the season.

 

Geoff Wappett