Fourth Team Info

Captain

Jason Walker

Mobile

07968 580194

 

Vice Captain

Jeremy Bostock

Mobile

07812 353316

 

Facebook

the4thteam

Fourth Team

4-table

Fixtures and Results

Date   Playing
Result
Sat 06th Sep 2014 Away  Crewe & Nantwich 3   15-10 (loss)
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Home  Northwich 3  W – L (won)
Sat 20th Sep 2014 Away  Old Bedians 2  57 – 7 (won)
Sat 27th Sep 2014 Home  Trafford Metrovick 3  29 – 12 (won)
Sat 04th Oct 2014 Away  Whitchurch 3  15 – 10 (loss)
Sat 11th Oct 2014 Home  Lymm 4  Postponed
Sat 18th Oct 2014 Away  Oswestry 2  40 – 0 (loss)
Sat 25th Oct 2014 Home  Eagle 2  34 – 12 (win)
Sat 01st Nov 2014 Away  Marple 2  23 – 27 (win)
Sat 08th Nov 2014  Home  Lymm 4  29 – 66 (loss)
Sat 15th Nov 2014    Free  
Sat 22nd Nov 2014    Free  
Sat 29th Nov 2014    Cup Game  
Sat 06th Dec 2014 Home  Linley 2  26 – 12 (win)
Sat 13th Dec 2014 Home  Northwich 3  24 – 12 (win)
Sat 20th Dec 2014 Away  Heaton Moor 2  50 – 10 (loss)
Sat 27th Dec 2014 - -  
Sat 03rd Jan 2015 Home  Old Bedians 2  21 -31 (loss)
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Away  Trafford Metrovick 3  postponed
Sat 17th Jan 2015 Home  Whitchurch 3  33 – 15 (win)
Sat 24th Jan 2015    Cup Weekend  
Sat 31st Jan 2015 Away  Lymm 4  postponed
Sat 07th Feb 2015 Home  Oswestry 2  postponed
Sat 14th Feb 2015 Away  Trafford Metrovick 3  26 – 18 (loss)
Sat 21st Feb 2015 Away  Eagle 2  w – l (loss)
Sat 28th Feb 2015 Home  Marple 2  3 – 24 (loss)
Sat 07th Mar 2015    Free  -
Sat 14th Mar 2015  Away  Lymm  50 – 0 (loss)
Sat 21st Mar 2015    Free  
Sat 28th Mar 2015 Home  Heaton Moor 2  17 – 12 (win)
Sat 04th Apr 2015 Home  Oswestry  33 – 21 (win)
Sat 11th Apr 2015 Away  Linley 2  39 – 15 (loss)
Sat 18th Apr 2015 Home  Crewe & Nantwich 3  44 – 14 (win)
Sat 25th Apr 2015      
Sat 02nd May 2015      

Cup

Date   Playing
Result
 8th Nov 2014  BYE  BYE  BYE
 29th Nov 2014  Home  Sefton 3’s  103 – 0 (win)
 24th Jan 2015  Away  Dukinfield 2’s  26 – 21 (loss)
- - -
-

Team Coloursfourth-team

Tel 01625 827899 E : info@maccrugby.co.uk - Office opening hours: Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm - Ticket Prices
Club Pages
Senior Teams
Junior Teams
Junior Teams
© Macclesfield Rugby Union Football Club Ltd | Website Design & Internet Marketing by www.searchandmore.co.uk