Fourth Team Info

Captain

Jason Walker Mobile 07968 580194 Email  

Vice Captain

Jeremy Bostock Mobile Email  

Facebook

the4thteam

Fourth Team

fours-table-28-4

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing
Result
Sat 06th Sep 2014 Away  Crewe & Nantwich 3
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Home  Northwich 3
Sat 20th Sep 2014 Away  Old Bedians 2
Sat 27th Sep 2014 Home  Trafford Metrovick 3
Sat 04th Oct 2014 Away  Whitchurch 3
Sat 11th Oct 2014 Home  Lymm 4
Sat 18th Oct 2014 Away  Oswestry 2
Sat 25th Oct 2014 Home  Eagle 2
Sat 01st Nov 2014 Away  Marple 2
Sat 08th Nov 2014
Sat 15th Nov 2014  Free
Sat 22nd Nov 2014  Free
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Sat 06th Dec 2014 Home  Linley 2
Sat 13th Dec 2014 Away  Northwich 3
Sat 20th Dec 2014 Away  Heaton Moor 2
Sat 27th Dec 2014 - -
Sat 03rd Jan 2015 Home  Old Bedians 2
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Away  Trafford Metrovick 3
Sat 17th Jan 2015 Home  Whitchurch 3
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Sat 31st Jan 2015 Away  Lymm 4
Sat 07th Feb 2015 Home  Oswestry 2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Sat 21st Feb 2015 Away  Eagle 2
Sat 28th Feb 2015 Home  Marple 2
Sat 07th Mar 2015  Free
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Sat 21st Mar 2015  Free
Sat 28th Mar 2015 Home  Heaton Moor 2
Sat 04th Apr 2015 - -
Sat 11th Apr 2015 Away  Linley 2
Sat 18th Apr 2015 Home  Crewe & Nantwich 3
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Sat 02nd May 2015

Cup

Date Playing
Result
- - -
-

Team Coloursfourth-team

Tel 01625 827899 E : info@maccrugby.co.uk - Office opening hours: Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm - Ticket Prices
Club Pages
Senior Teams
Junior Teams
Junior Teams
© Macclesfield Rugby Union Football Club Ltd | Website Design & Internet Marketing by www.searchandmore.co.uk