Third Team Info

Captain

Nick Smith

Mobile
07810 443471

Email
macc3rdteam@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Captain

Bryan Graham

Mobile
07929 840576

Third Team

3-table

Fixtures and Results

Date   Playing
Result
Sat 06th Sep 2014 Home  Northwich 2  24 – 0 (won)
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Away  Burnage 3  7 – 51 (won)
Sat 20th Sep 2014 Home  Sefton 2  40 – 19 (won)
Sat 27th Sep 2014 Away  Chester 3  29 – 19 (loss)
Sat 04th Oct 2014 Home  Widnes 2  22 – 17 (won)
Sat 11th Oct 2014 Away  Glossop 2  29 – 3 (loss)
Sat 18th Oct 2014 Home  Crewe & Nantwich 2  50 – 19 (win)
Sat 25th Oct 2014 Away  Bowdon 2  10 – 26 (win)
Sat 01st Nov 2014 Home  Stockport 3  3 – 107 (win)
Sat 08th Nov 2014    CUP  
Sat 15th Nov 2014 Home  Didsbury Toc H 2  Postponed
Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Away  Liverpool St Helens 2  
Sat 29th Nov 2014      
Sat 06th Dec 2014 Away  New Brighton 2  
Sat 13th Dec 2014 Home  Burnage 3  
Sat 20th Dec 2014 Home  Warrington 3  
Sat 27th Dec 2014 - -  
Sat 03rd Jan 2015 Away  Sefton 2  
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Home  Chester 3  
Sat 17th Jan 2015 Away  Widnes 2  
Sat 24th Jan 2015      
Sat 31st Jan 2015 Home  Glossop 2  
Sat 07th Feb 2015 Away  Crewe & Nantwich 2  
Sat 14th Feb 2015      
Sat 21st Feb 2015 Home  Bowdon 2  
Sat 28th Feb 2015 Away  Stockport 3  
Sat 07th Mar 2015 Away  Didsbury Toc H 2  
Sat 14th Mar 2015      
Sat 21st Mar 2015 Home  Liverpool St Helens 2  
Sat 28th Mar 2015 Away  Warrington 3  
Sat 04th Apr 2015 - -  
Sat 11th Apr 2015 Home  New Brighton 2  
Sat 18th Apr 2015 Away  Northwich 2  
Sat 25th Apr 2015      
Sat 02nd May 2015      

Cup

Date   Playing
Result
 Sat 8th Nov 2014  Away  Warrington  W-L (loss)
       

Team Colours

Tel 01625 827899 E : info@maccrugby.co.uk - Office opening hours: Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm - Ticket Prices
Club Pages
Senior Teams
Junior Teams
Junior Teams
© Macclesfield Rugby Union Football Club Ltd | Website Design & Internet Marketing by www.searchandmore.co.uk