Third Team Info

Captain

Nick Smith

Mobile
07810 443471

Email
macc3rdteam@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Captain

Bryan Graham

Mobile
07929 840576

Third Team

thirds-table-7-4

Fixtures and Results

Date   Playing
Result
Sat 07th Sep 2013  Home  Liverpool Coll 2′s
13 – 21 (loss)
Sat 14th Sep 2013  Away  New Brighton 2′s
27 – 19 (loss)
Sat 21st Sep 2013  Home  Chester 3′s
25 – 19 (win)
Sat 28th Sep 2013  Away  Stockport 3′s
15 – 12 (loss)
Sat 05th Oct 2013  Home  University of Liverpool Vets 1′s
18 – 15 (win)
Sat 12th Oct 2013  Home  Manchester 2′s
60 – 3 (win)
Sat 19th Oct 2013  Away  Northwich 2′s
19 – 22 (win)
Sat 26th Oct 2013  Home  Didsbury Toc H 2′s
19 – 14 (win)
Sat 02nd Nov 2013  Away  Whitchurch 2′s
43 – 0 (loss)
Sat 09th Nov 2013  Home  Sefton 2′s
20 – 12 (win)
Sat 16th Nov 2013  Away  Burnage 2′s
12 – 26 (win)
Sat 23rd Nov 2013  Home  Crewe & Nantwich 2′s
40 – 10 (win)
Sat 30th Nov 2013  Away  Glossop 2′s
10 – 5 (loss)
Sat 07th Dec 2013  Home  New Brighton 2′s
24 – 3 (win)
Sat 14th Dec 2013  Away  Chester 3′s
22 – 23 (win)
Sat 21st Dec 2013  -  -
-
Sat 28th Dec 2013  -  -
-
Sat 04th Jan 2014  Home  Stockport 3′s
25 – 24 (win)
Sat 11th Jan 2014  Away  University of Liverpool Vets
12 – 43 (loss)
Sat 18th Jan 2014  Away  Chester 3′s (CUP)
Postponed
Sat 25th Jan 2014  Away  Manchester 2′s
Postponed
Sat 01st Feb 2014  -  CUP
-
Sat 08h Feb 2014  Home  Northwich 2′s
Postponed
Sat 15th Feb 2014  Away  Didsbury Toc H 2′s
Postponed
Sat 22nd Feb 2014  -  Manchester 2′s
5 – 68 (win)
Sat 01st Mar 2014  Home  Whitchurch 2′s
35 – 36 (loss)
Sat 08th Mar 2014  Away  Sefton 2′s
14 – 34 (win)
Sat 15th Mar 2014  -  CUP
-
Sat 22nd Mar 2014  Home  Burnage 3′s
55 – 5 (win)
Sat 29th Mar 2014  Away  Crewe & Nantwich 2′s
18 – 6 (loss)
Sat 05th Apr 2014  Home  Glossop 2′s
36 – 10 (win)
Sat 12th Apr 2014  Away  Liverpool Coll
-
Sat 19th Apr 2014  -  -
-
Sat 26th Apr 2014  -  -
-
Sat 03rd May 2014  -  -
-

Cup

Date   Playing
Result
Sat 25th Jan 2014 Away Chester
3 – 14 (win)
Sat 8th Feb 2014 Home Liverpool Collegiate
12 – 24 (loss)

Team Colours

Tel 01625 827899 E : info@maccrugby.co.uk - Office opening hours: Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm - Ticket Prices
Club Pages
Senior Teams
Junior Teams
Junior Teams
© Macclesfield Rugby Union Football Club Ltd | Website Design & Internet Marketing by www.searchandmore.co.uk