Third Team Info

Captain

Nick Smith

Mobile
07810 443471

Email
macc3rdteam@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Captain

Bryan Graham

Mobile
07929 840576

Third Team

Table

Fixtures and Results

Date   Playing
Result
Sat 05th Sep 2015 Home  Liverpool Collegiate 2  38 – 32 (win)
Sat 12th Sep 2015 Away  Leigh 2 12 – 66 (win)
Sat 19th Sep 2015 Home  Crewe & Nantwich 2 19 – 24 (loss)
Sat 26th Sep 2015 Away  Wirral 2 41 – 32 (loss)
Sat 03rd Oct 2015 Home  Bolton 2  25 – 20 (win)
Sat 10th Oct 2014 Away  Rossendale 2 W – L (loss)
Sat 17th Oct 2015  CUP  Home  Liverpool Collegiate 2 58- 22 (win)
Sat 24th Oct 2015 Away  Preston Grasshoppers 3 39  – 7 (loss)
Sat 31st Oct 2015  –  –  –
Sat 07th Nov 2015  Home  Broughton Park 2 10 – 54 (loss)
Sat 14th Nov 2015  –  –  –
Sat 21st Nov 2015  Away  Burnage 2 29 – 24 (loss)
Sat 28th Nov 2014  Home  Blackburn 2 15  – 17 (loss)
Sat 05th Dec 2015  Home  Altrincham Kersal 2 15 – 29 (loss)
Sat 12th Dec 2015  Away  Wilmslow 2 Postponed
Sat 19th Dec 2015  Home  Leigh 2 56 – 6 (win)
Sat 26th Dec 2015  
Sat 02nd Jan 2016 Away Wilmslow 2 3 – 0 (loss)
Sat 09th Jan 2016  Away  Crewe & Nantwich 17 – 10 (loss)
Sat 16th Jan 2016  Home  Wirral 2 Postponed
Sat 23rd Jan 2016  Away  Bolton 2 20 – 5 (loss)
 Sat 30th Jan 2016  Home  Rossendale 2 33 – 33 (draw)
Sat 06th Feb 2016  –  –  –
Sat 13th Feb 2016 Away Blackburn 2 17 – 27 (win)
Sat 20th Feb 2016 Home Preston Grasshoppers 3 17 – 20 (loss)
Sat 27th Feb 2016 Home  Warrington 2 18 – 56 (loss)
Sat 05th Mar 2016  Away  Broughton Park 2 17 – 7 (loss)
Sat 12th Mar 2016  Home  Burnage 2 34 – 20 (win)
Sat 19thMar 2016  Away  Warrington 2 28 – 35 (win)
Sat 26th Mar 2016  –  –  –
Sat 02nd Apr 2016 Home Wirral 2  13-15 (loss)
Sat 09th Apr 2016 Away  Altincham Kersal 2 19 – 42 (win)
Sat 16th Apr 2016 Home  Wilmslow 2 10 – 22 (loss)
Sat 23rd Apr 2016  Away  Liverpool Collegiate 2 22 – 36 (win)
Sat 30th Apr 2016  –  –  –

Cup

Date   Playing
Result
 Sat 17th Oct 2015  Home  Liverpool Collegiate 2 58 – 22 (win)
 Sat 14th Nov 2015  Away  Bolton 2                   37 – 7 (loss)

Team Colours

Tel 01625 827899 E : info@maccrugby.co.uk - Office opening hours: Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm - Ticket Prices
Club Pages
Senior Teams
Junior Teams
Junior Teams
© Macclesfield Rugby Union Football Club Ltd | Website Design & Internet Marketing by www.searchandmore.co.uk