Club Contacts

Macclesfield RUFC
Priory Park, Priory Lane
Macclesfield
SK10 4AE

01625-827899

email: info@maccrugby.co.uk

For Further Information Please Contact

Jonathan Marsh Business Director 01625 827899
07841 114894
jonathan@maccrugby.co.uk
John Knight Lions / 3rds / 4ths Fixture Secretary 01625 429795 j_knight30@hotmail.co.uk
Phil Mason Mini / Junior Admin Secretary 07738 727638 phil.mason2@gmail.com
Ben Jaycock Media Liaison 07584 137017 benjaycock@outlook.com
Executive Committee
Peter Harper Chairman 07971 402905 peter@maccrugby.co.uk
Peter White Director of Finance 07527 482971 peterwhite_chelford@hotmail.com
Stephen Branch Club Secretary 07794 061855 stephen15branch@gmail.com 
Tom Davenport    07525 141 032 tom.davenport@twinings.com
       
President
John Webster Honorary President 01625 619559  
       

 

#maccrugby

CHAOS CATCHING 🙌 Can @canterburyNZ's amateur team #OwnTheUnexpected against former @RoyalMarines commando @jason_carl_fox plus England stars Jonny May, @J_George2 and @charlieewels? Watch and find out...

🚨 Did you miss any of the weekend's @top14rugby action? Catch up on highlights of all seven games now on @SkySports Arena. #Top14

test Twitter Media - 🚨 Did you miss any of the weekend's @top14rugby action? Catch up on highlights of all seven games now on @SkySports Arena.

#Top14 https://t.co/7sQ6h2WLEZ

Congratulations to all the teams who took part in today's @SchoolsCup finals 👏 Find out who won and re-live all the key moments here ➡️ bit.ly/2TMDSxR

Warren Gatland says that @WelshRugbyUnion can win the World Cup 👉 skysports.tv/QLGvyt But will @RhysWebb_9 find a way into the squad? On the weekend Wales won the Grand Slam, he crossed for @RCTofficiel. @top14rugby highlights tonight from 7.30pm on @SkySports Arena 🇫🇷

👀 Fin French with the no look pass for @SherborneRugby 📺 Watch live @SchoolsCup coverage ➡️ bit.ly/2TVukjf

Meet Alfie Barbeary - the @BloxhamSchool centre who throws like a hooker and tackles like a back row 💪 📺 Watch live @SchoolsCup coverage ➡️ bit.ly/2TVukjf

👏 @StadeToulousain scored a stunning try on the way to a 53-21 victory over @LeLOURugby. They top the @top14rugby table with 7 rounds of the regular season to go. 🇫🇷 Watch highlights of all this weekend's action from 7.30pm on @SkySports Arena. #Top14

0