Sunday training will now be from 9.30am until 11am in September.

All matches and training events are now managed through TEAMER.  Access TEAMER here.  

Join the Facebook page (Closed Group) to view Match Reports.

Kit required (MANDATORY FOR EVERY MATCH):

  • MRUFC Blue Playing top – On the O’Neill’s on-line store, the jersey is labelled ‘Macclesfield RUFC Juniors Rugby Jersey Kids’ – link to item here. Unfortunately the lovely red tour ones are just for training and strutting about in!
  • MRUFC Shorts – Technical Shorts (Jnr with Crest)
  • Navy Blue Rugby Socks
  • Boots with studs 
  • Gum shield/mouth guards are compulsory in contact rugby

Macclesfield Rugby Under 11’s request that all players must have a responsible adult present for all training sessions and matches.

Subs and RFU Registration: All players must be fully paid up and registered otherwise they won’t be eligible to play in any competitive matches. The link to sort membership online is  http://www.macclesfieldrufc.co.uk/the-club/membership-forms/ . Alternatively you can call in to the club office. 

New Kit: Our kit supplier is O’Neills. The online store is now live  – CLICK HERE .

Fixtures List 2017 / 18

Date Event Location Notes
 Weds   Training   MRUFC  Most Weds 7-8pm (Astro Pitch)
 Sun 10th Sept   Training   MRUFC  9.30am – 11am
 Sun 17th Sept   Training   MRUFC  9.30am – 11am
 Sun 24th Sept   Training    MRUFC  9.30am – 11am
 Sun 1st Oct  v WARRINGTON   MRUFC  
 Sun 8th Oct  MANCHESTER FESTIVAL Manchester        
 Sun 15th Oct  v BOWDEN  MRUFC  
 Sun 22nd Oct

 Sheffield Festival 

 Training

 Sheffield

MRUFC

 1 team?

Other squads

 Sun 29th Oct  v LEEK  MRUFC  
 Sun 5th Oct v LYMM Lymm  
 Sun 12th Nov  Training MRUFC  
 Sun 19th Nov v SANDBACH MRUFC  
 Sun 26th Nov v AK   AK  
 Sun 3rd Dec v STOCKPORT Stockport  
 Sun 10th Dec v CHESTER  Chester  
 Sun 17th Christmas Activities/Training MRUFC