Macclesfield Rugby
Main sponsor

Macclesfield RUFC Colts

This season Senior Colts compete in the North West Colts League.

Training is Wednesday 7-8pm on the astro, League and Cup games are played on Sundays at 2.00pm. We welcome new players to the Club and to the Colts at any time.

Please contact George Edwards – georgejedwards@gmail.com – if you would like more information.

2017/18 Prelim’ Season fixtures confirmed:

Halbro Colts B League

Date   Playing
Result
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Home Wirral Senior U18 Colts Home Walkover
Sunday, 12 November 2017  Away Bowdon Senior U18 Colt
Sunday, 19 November 2017  Home Anselmians Park U18 Colts 60 – 22 (win)
Sunday, 26 November 2017  Away Littleborough Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 3 December 2017  Home Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 December 2017  Home Penrith Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 December 2017  Away West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts 24 – 10 (win)
Sunday, 7 January 2018  Home Bowdon Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 14 January 2018  Away Anselmians Park U18 Colts 50 v 31 (win)
Sunday, 21 January 2018  Home Littleborough Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 11 February 2018  Home Recovery Week
Sunday, 18 February 2018  Away Penrith Senior U18 Colts 
Sunday, 25 February 2018  Home West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 11 March 2018  Away Wirral Senior U18 Colts 

 

#maccrugby

Alex Dombrandt? Sam Simmonds? Billy Vunipola? England are spoiled for choice at the number eight position, but who is the front runner to become the starter? @BenKay5 and @topsy_ojo weigh-in ahead of the Autumn internationals 🌹 #RugbyTonight

@mossy24787 sponsored by @QuintFinance was lethal from close range on Saturday against @sandalrufc leading the side by example!!! See all our highlights on our YouTube channel or Facebook page!!

🏆 A #RWC2003 winner and an @EnglandRugby great Happy birthday, @miketindall13 🥳

test Twitter Media - 🏆 A #RWC2003 winner and an @EnglandRugby great 

Happy birthday, @miketindall13 🥳 https://t.co/g1n8cfoayr

A truly sad loss for the New Zealand rugby family Our thoughts are with Sean Wainui's family, friends and teammates. Rest in peace, Sean

test Twitter Media - A truly sad loss for the New Zealand rugby family

Our thoughts are with Sean Wainui's family, friends and teammates. Rest in peace, Sean https://t.co/VcL9pwNNgs

RIP Sean. Our thoughts are with the Wainui family at this sad time.

test Twitter Media - RIP Sean.

Our thoughts are with the Wainui family at this sad time. https://t.co/L0EI3YetDO

The @AllBlacks put on an absolute clinic in their #RWC2015 quarter-final win over France! 🔥

3 macc players on the top try leaderboard!!! Alex Davies sponsored by @QuintFinance Myles Hall sponsored by Priory Park Investment Group and Josh Redfern sponsored by The Roustabouts!! twitter.com/NORTHPREMIER1/…

0