Macclesfield Rugby
Main sponsor

Club Contacts

Macclesfield RUFC
Priory Park, Priory Lane
Macclesfield
SK10 4AE

01625-827899

email: info@maccrugby.co.uk

For Further Information Please Contact

Andy Appleyard General Manager & Senior Lead Coach 07935490960 Andy@maccrugby.co.uk
Pete Harper Honorary President 07971402905 peter@maccrugby.co.uk
Stephen Branch Chairman 07794061855 stephen@maccrugby.co.uk
Tom Davenport Rugby Director  07525141032 tom.davenport@twinings.com
Amanda Keogh Girls & Women’s Rugby Liaison 07899752427 amanda2209@outlook.com
Phil Ainsworth Director of Finance 07713161480 philipainsworth66@outlook.com
Phil Mason Chairman for Mini/Junior section 07738727638 phil.mason2@gmail.com
Bob Cooke Secretary 07894084044 chevalliercooke@gmail.com

 

#maccrugby

Good luck to the @Lionesses in their @WEURO2022 campaign 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿👍 twitter.com/Lionesses/stat…

When your team-mate invites *the whole world* to your house to celebrate! 🤣😲 @kellydrbrown & @GeorgeKruis tell the stories of their stellar careers with @Saracens, @GlasgowWarriors, @Scotlandteam. @EnglandRugby, @lionsofficial & @Barbarian_FC #JerseyTales

The England sevens squads have been announced for the Commonwealth Games 🔖

Key changes for @WelshRugbyUnion ahead of Rugby World Cup 2021 🙌

test Twitter Media - Key changes for @WelshRugbyUnion ahead of Rugby World Cup 2021 🙌 https://t.co/GopQPtBe7x

“Nobody’s getting in my way!” @PhumezaGadu shows everyone how it’s done! #RWC2010 | @womenboks

The @JuniorBoks have been making their mark at the #U20SummerSeries Good a time as any for a throwback to this coast to coast stunner from the 2018 #WorldRugbyU20s

𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗮 𝘀𝗽𝗶𝗸𝗲 🏐 💪 @o2 | #WearTheRose

0