Club Contacts

Macclesfield Rugby Union Football Club
Priory Park
Priory Lane
Macclesfield
SK10 4AE

Telephone:  01625 827899

General Information or Enquiries please Email:  info@maccrugby.co.uk

Priory Park Venue Enquiries or Bookings please Email:  venue@maccrugby.co.uk

Accounts both Payable & Receivable please Email:  accounts@maccrugby.co.uk

 

For further information please feel free to contact:

Andy Appleyard General Manager
07935 490960 andy@maccrugby.co.uk
Bob Cooke Chairman 07894 084044 bob.cooke@maccrugby.co.uk
Pete Harper Honorary President 07971 402905 peter@maccrugby.co.uk
Tim Peakman Secretary 07484 239873 tim.peakman@maccrugby.co.uk
Phil Ainsworth Director of Finance 07713 161480 phil.ainsworth@maccrugby.co.uk
George Edwards Director of Rugby 07980 600009 george.edwards@maccrugby.co.uk
Robert Oliver Commercial Director 07835 775955 robert.oliver@maccrugby.co.uk
 
Phil Mason Chairman for Youth & Colts Rugby (U14 to U18)
07738 727638 phil.mason@maccrugby.co.uk
Andrew M. Oliver Chairman for Mini & Junior Rugby (U6 to U13)
07720 077269 amo@maccrugby.co.uk

 

#maccrugby

No 'Sunday Roundup' this week as there were no home teams in action. However, it has not ALL been quiet!Firstly, 2nd XV and Colts graduates Haydn Keogh and Ted Broadley have been in action for Cheshire U20s .v. Durham (27 - 22 W for Cheshire 💪).Oh, and SHE SAID YES 💍💕💍 as Mary Thorp (Women's 1st XV Vice Captain) and Tom Burden (1st XV & Israel International) are engaged!! Congratulations to you both!! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Good luck to Macclesfield Rugby Union FC lads for Tomorrow’s England Rugby U18 North V Midlands tomorrow!! Go well Ollie Jones, Christian Tattum (C), Noah Wolstenholme 💪 🏉 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
No home games this Saturday, however, Macclesfield Womens Rugby 1st XV are AWAY just over the hill at Ashbourne Women's Rugby !! KO is 2:00 PMDown at Priory Park come along to watch the Guinness Six Nation's Rugby Championship !!1️⃣ First up 🇮🇪 Ire v Wal 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 2:15 KO. (Bar from 1:30)2️⃣🚨don’t miss our Six Nations Quiz @ 3pm finishing just in time for…3️⃣🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Sco v Eng 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 build up from 4pm 🍺 Beer & a Burger 🍔 offer £9 #delicious 🤔 Who will be the club's Six Nations mastermind? #GuinessSixNations #macclesfield #pubquiz #supportlocal #community ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Last weekend's Man of the Match Tom Jennings and John O'Donnel played for England Police Rugby Union over at Sixways. Contributing to a 33 - 18 victory against England Fire Service. Well done lads!!! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
No home games this Saturday, however it’s a big weekend for the Six Nations! 1️⃣ First up 🇮🇪 Ire v Wal 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 2:15 KO. 2️⃣🚨don’t miss our Six Nations Quiz @ 3pm finishing just in time for…3️⃣🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Sco v Eng 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 build up from 4pm 🍺 Beer & a Burger 🍔 offer £9 #delicious Bar open from 2pm 🤔 Who will be the clubs Six Nations mastermind? #GuinessSixNations #macclesfield #pubquiz #supportlocal #community ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
0
    0
    Your Basket
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop